About Pretty Halos Foundation

Pretty Halos Foundation is a non-profit organization that helps Rett families in Arizona with additional financial support that insurance will not cover. We provide two types of scholarships for individuals with Rett Syndrome. The first scholarship helps fund therapeutic and medical items, and the second is for therapy reimbursement. Raising a special needs child is very expensive, and with most things being trial and error, financial support should be the least of our worries.
Of girls are unable to talk
Of girls are unable to walk
of girls experience seizure activity

Testimonials

Services Pretty Halos Provides

Pretty Halos is here to help individuals/families cover items and therapies that are not covered by insurance in the state of Arizona. We offer two types of scholarships. If you are interested in apply for a scholarships for yourself or a member of your family please Click Here
Therapy scholarships
Examples of therapy Pretty Halos covers:
-Aquatics Therapy
-Music Therapy
-Equine Therapy
Item scholarships
Examples of items Pretty Halos covers:
-Weighted items such as Vest, Blankets, and Lap pads
-Feeding utensils
-Indoor Swing

Latest News

If you are interested in the latest articles in the industry, take a sneak peek at our blog. You have nothing to loose!
See blog
every 90 seconds a girl is born with rett syndrome
Rett Syndrome affects 1 in every 10,000 girls
percent of girls are non-verbal

Board of Directors

Ciara Martinez
Ciara Martinez

President / Founder

cmartinez@prettyhalos.org

Jacob Martinez
Jacob Martinez

Vice President

jmartinez@prettyhalos.org

Dennis McEuen
Dennis McEuen

Chief Financial Officer

dmceuen@prettyhalos.org

    Nykole Recinos
    Nykole Recinos

    Secretary

    nrecinos@prettyhalos.org

      Mandy Feld
      Mandy Feld

      Publication & Website Chair

      mfeld@prettyhalos.org

      Sierra Sutton
      Sierra Sutton

      Social Media Director

      ssutton@prettyhalos.org

        Ashley Westfall
        Ashley Westfall

        Communications Director

        awestfall@prettyhalos.org

          Contact us

          P.O. Box 924 Cortaro, AZ 85652
          E-mail: info@prettyhalos.org Phone: (520) 603-3080